TSXV:BNKR  $0.17 (0.01)
OTCQB:BHLL  $0.12 (0.01)
SILVER  $29.53
Receive Alerts

Investors

Events

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events.

Past Events

Annual General Meeting
Vancouver, BC
June 20, 2024 10am

The Mining Investment Event of the North
Quebec City, QC
June 4 - 6, 2024

International Zinc Conference
February 25-28, 2024

PDAC
March 3-6, 2024
Booth number: 3214

Miami Mines and Money
February 22-23, 2024

Idaho Legislative Educational Session
February 1, 2024

PDAC
March 5-8, 2023
Booth number: 3214

Goldmesse Frankfurt
November 18-19, 2022

121 Mining Investment Frankfurt
November, 16-17, 2022

StockPulse Silver Symposium
August 29, 2022 (Bunker Hill Bus Tour)
August 30-31, 2022 (Conference)
Join Us: REGISTER NOW

BMO Global Metals & Mining Conference
February 27 – March 2, 2022
https://capitalmarkets.bmo.com/en/industries/global-metals-mining/

Deutsche Goldmesse German Gold Show
Nov 12, 2021 - Nov 13, 2021

Idaho Mining Association Conference
Oct 29, 2021
Join Us: REGISTER NOW

6ix ESG Panel: Uplifting Local Communities in the Areas where we Operate
October 20, 2021 @12:00 ET
Join Us: REGISTER NOW

Natural Resources Forum 
ESG Week: Energy and Mining Forum

October 4-8, 2021
Replay: LINK

HCW Investment Conference
September 13-15, 2021
Join Us: REGISTER NOW

StockPulse Silver Symposium
September 27-29, 2021
Join Us: REGISTER NOW

OTC Markets Metals & Mining Conference
July 27 – 29, 2021
Replay: LINK

6ix Summit: ESG Panel
July 20, 2021@ 9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET
Replay: LINK

Mines & Money Online Connect Global
June 22-24, 2021
Join Us: REGISTER NOW

6ix Summit: Bunker Hill Achieves Key Milestone to Increase U.S. Trading Liquidity and Project Next Steps
June 16, 2021@ 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET
Replay: LINK

Virtual Investor Day (VID IV) Conference
June 8-10, 2021
Replay: LINK

121 Mining Investment Americas
April 27-29, 2021
https://www.weare121.com/121mininginvestment-new-york/

HC Wainwright Mining Conference
April 19-20, 2021
Join Us: REGISTER NOW

World Gold Forum Conference
April 13, 2021 @ 12:30pm ET
Replay: LINK
https://www.worldgoldforum.com/

Adelaide Capital Idaho Conference
April 8, 2021 @ 12:00pm ET – 4:00pm ET
Replay: LINK

Mining & Money Online Connect
March 24, 2021 @ 10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET
Replay: LINK

Alliance Global Partners (A.G.P) Mining Series Fireside Chat
March 23, 2021 @ 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET
Join Us: REGISTER NOW

6ix Media Webinar Summit
March 18, 2021 @ 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET
Replay: LINK

BMO Global Metals & Mining Conference
March 1-5, 2021
https://capitalmarkets.bmo.com/en/industries/global-metals-mining/

Mines & Money
Jan 27-29, 2021
https://minesandmoney.com/online/january-2021/

Subscribe to our Latest News